Sales Staff

Bob Coursey - President/Owner
bob@bigdboltandtool.com
(214) 349-8162

Mark Rodriquez - Outside Sales
mark@bigdboltandtool.com
(214) 878-4401

Homer Rodriquez - Outside Sales
homer@bigdboltandtool.com
(214) 281-2522

David Walter - Outside Sales
david@bigdboltandtool.com
(972) 670-1770

Rich Pejsha - Inside Sales
rich@bigdboltandtool.com
(214) 349-8162

Gus Rodriquez - Inside Sales
gus@bigdboltandtool.com
(214) 349-8162

Shay Minnick - Inside Sales
shay@bigdboltandtool.com
(214) 349-8162

Angie Coursey - A/P
angie@bigdboltandtool.com
(214) 349-8162

Colleen Walter - A/R & Marketing
colleen@bigdboltandtool.com
(214) 349-8162

 

Like Us On Facebook and Earn Gifts - Hats, Shirts & More!